The brand for Bulk

Our products

  • Bulk bags :
    • Tested and certified bags are the safe, secure solution for large volume shipments
    • Custom-designed and manufactured to conform to your specifications, no matter how challenging
    • Rush delivery is available when needed, thanks to our inventory of over a million bags and a team that’s ready to go the distance—from design to fabrication in just two to three weeks.
  • A full range of products for all packaging activities

Discover our products

Our commitments

  • Make customers’ lives easier by providing complete, reliable, and safe packaging solutions under the most challenging deadlines
  • Earn and keep customer trust by being accessible 24/7 and anticipating their needs to ensure that packaging never becomes a weak link in the supply chain
  • Ensure that the proactive, good listeners on the Gelpac team ask the right questions to help customers optimize their operations

Discover our services

Welcome to Gelpac, where customers come first

GELPAC DISTRIBUTION is a member of the Gelpac family—passionate about packaging since 1956—and has honed its business model to become the bulk packaging leader that meets and exceeds your expectations.

super sacks


Everything that goes on in this sector is subject to strict standards, highly regulated, and continually inspected. When serving the food industry, every move must be impeccable, all the time. And that’s exactly how we do things.

super sacks


In the mining sector only robust, high-performance bags can make the grade, standing up to challenging weather conditions like bitter cold and extreme humidity. To succeed with this industry, you need rock-solid products and service—like ours.

super sacks


This highly regulated sector, with its strict international standards, insists on certified bags that have undergone a full range of tests. For the chemical industry, uncontaminated bags are a must. And that’s what we deliver.

super sacks


Bag strength is critical in this sector too, especially when packaging heavy or extra-heavy materials or products like cement, which can turn to concrete as soon as it becomes wet. It takes broad shoulders—like ours—to support the construction industry!

La marque du vrac

Nos produits

  • Des sacs pour vrac :
    • Testés et certifiés pour transporter de gros volumes en toute sécurité;
    • Conçus et fabriqués sur mesure pour se conformer aux spécifications qui sont les vôtres, quelles que soient ces spécifications;
    • Disponibles dans un temps record, si vous avez un besoin pressant, grâce à un inventaire de plus d’un million de sacs et une équipe capable de franchir toutes les étapes de conception, de fabrication et de certification dans un délai de deux à trois semaines.
  • Une vaste gamme de produits liés aux activités d’emballage.

Découvrir nos produits

Nos engagements

  • Vous enlever du poids en vous offrant des solutions d’emballages complètes, fiables et sécurisantes, et en respectant les délais prescrits. Quels que soient ces délais.
  • Mériter et conserver votre confiance en étant présents en tout temps et en anticipant vos besoins pour que jamais l’emballage ne soit un grain de sable dans votre engrenage.
  • Être une équipe proactive, qui non seulement écoute, mais pose les questions essentielles pour pouvoir contribuer concrètement à l’optimisation de vos opérations.

Découvrir nos services

Bienvenue chez des gens qui répondent

Membre de la grande famille GELPAC, spécialiste en emballage depuis 1956, GELPAC DISTRIBUTION a développé son modèle d’affaire à partir de ce que vous attendez d’un vrai spécialiste du vrac.

super sacks

Alimentation

Un secteur où toute activité est soumise aux contrôles les plus rigoureux, les plus règlementés, les plus inspectés. Pour servir l’industrie alimentaire, il faut faire un parcours sans faute, en tout temps. C’est ce que nous faisons.

super sacks

Minier

Un secteur qui n’utilise que des sacs robustes, infaillibles, capables de supporter les conditions climatiques les plus extrêmes, des plus froids aux plus humides. Pour servir l’industrie minière, il faut être un dur à cuire. C’est ce que nous sommes.

super sacks

Chimique

Un secteur hautement règlementé, aux normes internationales sévères, qui n’utilise que des sacs certifiés qui ont subi d’innombrables tests. Pour servir l’industrie chimique, il faut livrer des sacs à l’abri de tout. C’est ce que nous livrons.

super sacks

Construction

Un secteur qui a besoin de sacs solides, capables de contenir du ciment qui ne deviendra pas du béton à la première pluie. Mais aussi des matériaux lourds, très lourds. Pour servir l’industrie de la construction, il faut avoir de gros bras. C’est ce que nous avons.